Our Staff


PROCUREMENT & CONTRACTS

Don Buffum
Director
(662) 325-2861
dbuffum@procurement.msstate.edu
Brandy Moss
Project Coordinator
(662) 325-2861
bmoss@procurement.msstate.edu

PROCUREMENT - GENERAL

Jennifer Mayfield
Purchasing Manager
(662) 325-5539
jmayfield@procurement.msstate.edu
Jay Rester
Purchasing Manager
(662) 325-2429
jrester@procurement.msstate.edu

PROCUREMENT CARD

Melissa Inmon
Procurement Card Manager
(662) 325-5873
minmon@procurement.msstate.edu
Audrey Ellison
Procurement Card Specialist
(662) 325-1934
aellison@procurement.msstate.edu

PROCUREMENT - INVOICES

Helen Callahan
Senior Accounts Payable Specialist
(662) 325-2305
hcallahan@payables.msstate.edu
Mallorie Gore
Accounts Payable Specialist
Alphabetical responsibilities: A, B, D, E, F, J, K, M, P, Q, U, V, W, X, Y & Z
(662) 325-1825
mgore@procurement.msstate.edu
Linda Makamson
Accounts Payable Specialist
Alphabetical responsibilities: C, G, H, I, L, N, O, R, S & T
(662) 325-1823
lmakamson@procurement.msstate.edu
Shannon Watson
Accounts Payable Specialist
(662) 325-4527
slw702@msstate.edu

PROCUREMENT - REQUISITIONS

Amanda Burgess
Requisition Control Supervisor
(662) 325-1818
aburgess@procurement.msstate.edu
Marie Raines
Requisition Control Assistant
(662) 325-1819
dmr126@msstate.edu

STATE CONTRACTS

Jo Wade
State Contract Specialist
(662) 325-1817
jwade@procurement.msstate.edu

BIDS

Debra Raines
Bid Specialist
(662) 325-2553
draines@procurement.msstate.edu

VENDOR RECORDS

Katie Corder
(662) 325-2550
kcorder@procurement.msstate.edu


Contact Information

McArthur Hall, 6th Floor

Mississippi State University
Procurement and Contracts
P.O. Box 5307
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Mailstop: 9718

Hours of Operation: M-F 8am - 5pm

Phone: 662-325-2550

Fax: 662-325-8640

Email Us